PS Plus: Here’s When the December 2022 New Games Come Out

It’s time to start getting excited about the PS Plus December 2022 lineup. While at the time of writing no games have actually been announced, they are most certainly coming and will be ready, as always, for the first Tuesday of the month. Whether you’re an Essential, Extra, or Premium subscriber, these games are accessible to all. Here’s when the PS Plus December 2022 free games come out in ET and PT (US), GMT (UK), and CET (EU) time zones.

When can you download the December 2022 PS Plus games?

You can download the December 2022 PS Plus games on Tuesday, December 6 at the following times:

  • 10 AM ET
  • 7 AM PT
  • 1 PM GMT
  • 2 PM CET

Our usual recommendation of waiting until the games appear as “free” applies to this month’s games. If there’s still a price being shown on the PS Store product listing, don’t download the game. Otherwise, you may be charged and have to go through the lengthy process of getting a refund.

As there is often a delay as the free games roll out across all regions, it’s very important to wait until it says that they are free to download.

The PS Plus December 2022 games will be available until January 2, so get them downloaded before time runs out.

As for last month’s PS Plus games, they’re currently available to download until December 5.

Wondering how the PS Plus Extra library is chosen? Here’s a look behind the curtain at how PlayStation picks featured games.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings